EnglishItaliano

Arved Exhibition Design

People

 


Nome Email
Chief Executive Officer Luca Pedretti l.pedretti(at)arved.it
Managing Director Paolo Pedretti p.pedretti(at)arved.it
Sales Manager Marino Angelini m.angelini(at)arved.it
Sales Department
Alessandra Iannotti
a.iannotti(at)arved.it
Manager Assistant Stefano Biffi
s.biffi(at)arved.it
Project Department Davide Bertani d.bertani(at)arved.it
Project Department Claudio Brusati c.brusati(at)arved.it
Project Department Luca Cancellieri l.cancellieri(at)arved.it
Project Department Alessandro Donzelli a.donzelli(at)arved.it
Project Department Dania Sabatino d.sabatino(at)arved.it
Project Department
Isabella Trebbi
i.trebbi(at)arved.it
Operation Management
Tecnical Department Manager
Massimo Cesana m.cesana(at)arved.it
Operation Management
Technical Department
Mauro Criscuolo m.criscuolo(at)arved.it
Operation Management
Technical Department
Saro Trovato s.trovato(at)arved.it
Purchasing Department Stefano Zustovich s.zustovich(at)arved.it
Account
Emanuela Pignatelli
e.pignatelli(at)arved.it